0B1EC081-7F12-4C67-AC19-1ED10CF0505AArrow downArrow rightArrow rightArrow upCalendarClose984D9BFC-BA95-41CD-AA38-65F5DB27F79DLocation (large)Location (small)MenuNetvliesPlaySearchFacebookInstagramLinkedinTwitter

Contact

BredaPhoto Foundation

postal address
Postbus 1067
4801 BB Breda
the Nederlands

the office
Parade 10
4811 DZ Breda
the Nederlands

phone: + 31 (0) 76 532 93 11
e-mail: info@bredaphoto.nl

Organisation
Reinout van den Bergh (curator) – reinout@bredaphoto.nl
Jan Schaerlackens (curator) – jan@bredaphoto.nl
Geert van Eyck (curator) – geert@bredaphoto.nl
Theo Andriessen (business manager) – theo@bredaphoto.nl
Marianne Robben (marketing & communication) – marianne@bredaphoto.nl
Tino van den Berg (production & volunteers) – tino@bredaphoto.nl
Marjorie van Geenhuizen (sponsoring) – marjorie@bredaphoto.nl
Yolanda Maans (guided tours) – rondleidingen@bredaphoto.nl